Membership

 


Core Team Members

 

Name Position Affiliation Email Address Phone
Dr. Sara Axelson Vice-President for Student Affairs University of Wyoming saxelson@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5123
Kathy Dolan Trustee, Casper Wyoming Wyoming Association of Community College Trustees kathleendolan@bresnan.net (307) 262-5872
Dr. Mark Englert Vice-President, Gillette Campus NWCCD (Gillette College) menglert@sheridan.edu (307) 686-0254 ext 1301
John Freeman Representative, Wyoming Legislature Wyoming State Legislature jfreeman@westernwyoming.edu (307) 382-1724
Dr. Jackie Freeze CCW Chair, Administrator Emeritus Western Wyoming Community College jfreeze@westernwyoming.edu (307) 382-1639
Mary Kay Hill Deputy Policy Director Governor's Office mkhill@wyo.gov (307) 777-8239
Saundra Meyer Evanston, WY Wyoming Community College Commission (Commissioner) smeyer82930@gmail.com (307) 256-0533
Dr. Patrice Noel Director of Transfer Relations University of Wyoming pnoel@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6695
Dr. Jim Rose Executive Director Wyoming Community College Commission jim.rose@wyo.gov (307) 777-7144
Dr. Joe Schaffer President Laramie County Community College jshaffer@lccc.wy.edu (307) 778-1102
Jeff Wasserburger Senator, Wyoming Legislature Wyoming State Legislatur Jeff.Wasserburger@wyoleg.gov  
Dave Traverso Manager, Systems Cloud Peak Energy dave.traverso@cldpk.com (307) 680-6982

 


Extended Team Members

 

Name Position Affiliation Email Address Phone
Erin Taylor Executive Director Wyoming Association Community College Trustees  erin@tscwyoming.com (307) 631-5677
Dr. Terry Harper Vice President, Academic Affairs Laramie County Community College tharper@lccc.wy.edu (307) 778-1104
Dr. Judy Hay Vice President, Student Services Laramie County Community College jhay@lccc.wy.edu (307) 776-1217
Brad Barker Hathaway Scholarship Consultant Wyoming Department of Education bradley.barker@wyo.gov (307) 777-6226
Dr. Joe McCann Program Team Leader Wyoming Community College Commission joe.mccann@wyo.gov (307) 777-6290

Dr. Kim Farley

Vice President, Student Learning

Western Wyoming Community College

kfarley@westernwyoming.edu

(307) 382-1616
Dr. Michelle Landa Vice President, Academic Affairs Eastern Wyoming College michelle.landa@ewc.wy.edu (307) 532-8261
Dr. Mark Nordeen Dean, Arts and Sciences Central Wyoming College mnordeen@cwc.edu (307) 855-2140
Cory Daly Vice President, Student Services Central Wyoming College cdaly@cwc.edu (307) 855-2106
Dr. Shawn Powell Vice-President, Academic Affairs Casper College spowell@caspercollege.edu (307) 268-2550
Dr. Lourra Barthuly Vice President, Student Services Northwest College Lourra.Barthuly.edu (307) 754-6102
Brent Bacon Academic Affairs Wyoming Department of Education brent.bacon@wyo.gov (307) 777-2058
Danielle Saulsberry Gear-Up Coordinator Wyoming Department of Education Danielle.Saulsberry@wyo.gov  
Nicole Sackrider Counselor East High School PrichardSackriderN@laramie1.org  
Thomas Sachse State Board Coordinator
Wyo. State Board of Education

thomas.sachse@wyo4life.net

(307) 777-6213
Matthew Ewers Assoc. VP, Academic Affairs
Northern WY Community College
mewers@sheridan.edu (307) 686-0254
Dr. Audrey Kleinsasser Dir., WY School-Univ Partnership University of Wyoming
Dakota@uwyo.edu
(307) 766-6356
Dr. Summer Stephens Superintendent Weston County School District #7 sstephens@weston7.org (307) 468-2461

 


Faculty Representatives

 

Name Position Affiliation Email Address Phone
Claudia Stewart Math Instructor Casper College cstewart@caspercollege.edu (307) 268-2520
Dr. Mohamed Chakhad Instructor, Physics, Math, Engineering Laramie County Community College mchakhad@lccc.wy.edu (307) 778-1277
Greg Thomas Asst. Professor of Speech and Communication Northwest College greg.thomas@northwestcollege.edu (307) 754-6024
Dr. Will Clark Asst. Professor of Biology Western Wyoming Community College wclark@westernwyoming.edu (307) 382-1768
Matt Craig Instructor of Biology Northern Wyo CC District mcraig@sheridan.edu (307) 686-0254
David Anton Professor of Math University of Wyoming danton@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6577
Adam Keizer Gear Up Laramie County Community College akeizer@lccc.wy.edu  
Amanda DeBernardi Gear Up Western Wyoming Community College adebernardi@westernwyoming.edu  

 


Public Relations Support

 

Name Position Affiliation Email Address Phone
         

 

 

Northern Wyoming Community College District University of Wyoming Casper College Western Wyoming Community College Northwest College Central Wyoming College Laramie County Community College Eastern Wyoming College